Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram

 
several staff members of FDA

Office Staff

The office staff of Faculty Development and Advancement are happy to assist you with all stages of your career. We invite you to learn more about each of us by visiting our profile pages below.


Janet Kistner

Janet Kistner, Ph.D.

Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement; Professor, Psychology
850/644-6876
211 Westcott Building
jkistner@admin.fsu.edu

Jennifer Buchanan

Jennifer N. Buchanan, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement
850/644-6876
115 Westcott Building
jbuchanan@admin.fsu.edu

generic user icon

Chris Adcock

Office Administrator
850/644-6876
115 Westcott Building
cadcock@fsu.edu

Kay Bartlett

Kay Bartlett

Administrative Specialist to the Vice President
850/644-5196
211 Westcott Building
kbartlett@admin.fsu.edu

Veronica Cline

Veronica Cline

Faculty Senate Coordinator
850/644-6876
115 Westcott Building
vcline@admin.fsu.edu

 

Melissa Crawford

Melissa Crawford

Faculty Administrator
850/644-6876
115 Westcott Building
mucrawford@fsu.edu

Ann DelRossi

Ann DelRossi

Academic Affairs Administrator
850/644-6876
115 Westcott Building
adelrossi@admin.fsu.edu

 

Ameko Dillard

Ameko Dillard

Office Administrator
850/644-5181
115 Westcott Building
adillard@admin.fsu.edu

 

Sanghyun Jeon

Sanghyun Jeon, Ph.D.

Business Analyst
850/644-4240
115 Westcott Building
sjeon@fsu.edu

 

Shiju Mathews

Shiju Mathews

Application Developer and Designer
850/645-6404
115 Westcott Building
smathews@fsu.edu

 

Joshua Morgan

Joshua Morgan

Program Manager, Academic Integrity
850/644-6876
115 Westcott Building
jlmorgan@fsu.edu

 

Tiffany Phillips

IT Support Specialist
850/645-8203
115 Westcott Building
tphillips@fsu.edu

 

Margaret Wright-Cleveland

Margaret Wright-Cleveland, Ph.D.

Director of Faculty Development
850/645-8202
115 Westcott Building
mwrightc@fsu.edu

 

Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
4
title-inside title-centered
2