Spring 2018 Meeting for Department Chairs and Academic Deans
Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 8:30 a.m. - lunch
Augustus B. Turnbull III Florida State Conference Center

Sally McRorie
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kyle Clark
Vice President for Finance & Administration

Gary Ostrander
Vice President for Research 

Amy Hecht
Vice President for Student Affairs

David Perry
(extracted video of Critical Incident Training) 
(~100MB file)
Chief of Police
Assistant Vice President for Public Safety

Kathy Mears
Chief Legislative Affairs Officer