*NOTE: Due to browser specifications, it might be necessary to save the PDF attachments before viewing. To do this, right-click on the link and select "Save link as..." 


Spring 2020 Meeting

for Academic Deans and Department Chairs

Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 8:30 a.m. - lunch
Augustus B. Turnbull III Florida State Conference Center

Sally McRorie
(Download PDF)
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kyle Clark
(Download PDF)
Vice President for Finance & Administration

Laurel Fulkerson
(Download PDF)
Associate Vice President for Research 

Renisha Gibbs
(Download PDF)
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Amy Hecht
(Download PDF)
Vice President for Student Affairs 

Jane Livingston
(Download PDF)
Chief Information Officer