Fall 2016 Meeting for Department Chairs and Academic Deans
Friday, October 21, 2016, 8:30 a.m. - lunch
Augustus B. Turnbull III Florida State Conference Center


Dr. Sally McRorie
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Gary Ostrander and Dr. Ross Ellington
Office of Research

Dr. Karen Laughlin and Dr. Joe O'Shea
Undergraduate Studies/Academic Affairs

Ms. Renisha Gibbs and Mr. Michael Williams
Human Resources/Finance and Administration

Mr. Robert Fuselier
Office of Distance Learning