## **FACULTY SABBATICALS FOR 2023-2024**

## **ONE-SEMESTER SABBATICALS**

	ONE-SEIVIESTER SADDATICALS
Name	Department
Amod Agashe	Mathematics
Amy Baco-Taylor	Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Science
Anne Barrett	Sociology
Nicholas Bonesteel	Physics
Luke Boosey	Economics
Malia Bruker	School of Communication
Ming Cai	Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Science
Ho Yong Chung	Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Michael H. Creswell	History
Katrinell M. Davis	Sociology
Deborah J. Ebener	Educational Psychology and Learning Systems
Lilian Garcia-Roig	Art
Kathy Guthrie	Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Zhe He	School of Information
Eric Hellstrom	Mechanical Engineering
Markus Huettel	Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Science
Aaron Jaffe	English
Felecia F. Jordan Jackson	School of Communication
David Kalhous (team 2)	Music
Justin G. Kennemur	Chemistry and Biochemistry
John Mac Kilgore	English
Woody G. Kim	Hospitality
Sven Kranz	Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Science
Thomas Ledermann	Human Development and Family Science
Stephanie Leitch	Art History
Sarah Lester	Biological Science
Hui Li	Electrical and Computer Engineering
Qing Mai	Statistics
Efstratios Manousakis	Physics
Martin Mende	Marketing
Mainak Mookherjee	Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Science
Martin Munro	Modern Languages and Linguistics
Michael J. Ormsbee	Nutrition and Integrative Physiology
Debra Osborn	Educational Psychology and Learning Systems
Barbara Parker-Bell	Art Education
Andrew Rassweiler	Biological Science
	Amod Agashe Amy Baco-Taylor Anne Barrett Nicholas Bonesteel Luke Boosey Malia Bruker Ming Cai Ho Yong Chung Michael H. Creswell Katrinell M. Davis Deborah J. Ebener Lilian Garcia-Roig Kathy Guthrie Zhe He Eric Hellstrom Markus Huettel Aaron Jaffe Felecia F. Jordan Jackson David Kalhous (team 2) Justin G. Kennemur John Mac Kilgore Woody G. Kim Sven Kranz Thomas Ledermann Stephanie Leitch Sarah Lester Hui Li Qing Mai Efstratios Manousakis Martin Mende Mainak Mookherjee Martin Munro Michael J. Ormsbee Debra Osborn Barbara Parker-Bell

## **ONE-SEMESTER SABBATICALS (continued)**

37	Linda Rinaman	Psychology
38	Ann Rowson Love	Art Education
39	Paromita Sanyal	Sociology
40	Maximilian M. Scholz	History
42	Maura L. Scott	Marketing
43	Tatjana Soldat-Jaffe	Modern Languages and Linguistics (postponed to Fall 2024)
44	Sherry A. Southerland	School of Teacher Education
45	Laura Steacy	School of Teacher Education
46	Robert Stilling	English
47	Hengli Tang	Biological Science
48	Tian Tang	Askew School of Public Administration and Policy

## **TWO-SEMESTER SABBATICALS**

		TWO-SERVESTER SABBATICALS
	Name	Department
1	Enrique Alvarez	Modern Languages and Linguistics
2	Terri Bourus	English
3	Shanna R. Daniels	Management
4	Andres DiGiorgi	Classics
5	Daniel Lenox Fay	Askew School of Public Administration
6	Hanwei Gao	Physics
7	Brian Graves	School of Communication
8	Kimberly J. Harris	Hospiality
9	Charles Hofacker	Marketing
10	Robert Jackson	Political Science
11	Kyounghee Kim	Mathematics
12	Don Latham	School of Information
13	Paul Marty	School of Information
14	Hedi Mattoussi	Chemistry and Biochemistry
15	Cathy McClive	History
16	Christine Mokher	Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
17	Jeannine Murray-Román	Modern Languages and Linguistics (postponed to 2024-25)
18	Donna Marie Nudd	School of Communication
19	Judith Pascoe	English
20	Guangzhi Shang	Business Analytics, Information Systems, and Supply Chain
21	Philip Sura	Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Science
22	Silvia Valisa	Modern Languages and Linguistics
23	Yanning Wang	Modern Languages and Linguistics
24	Zhenghao Zhang	Computer Science