• 2.jpg
     
     
  • 4.jpg
     
  • 5.jpg
     
  • 9.jpg
     
  • 7.jpg
     
  • 6.jpg
     

Office Staff

Janet-Kistner-Ph.D.jpg

Janet Kistner, Ph.D.

Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement; Professor, Psychology
850/644-6876
211 Westcott Building
jkistner@admin.fsu.edu

Jennifer Buchanan 2017-200.jpg

Jennifer N. Buchanan, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement
850/644-6876
115 Westcott Building
jbuchanan@admin.fsu.edu

Kay Bartlett

Administrative Specialist to the Vice President for Faculty Development and Advancement
850/644-5196
211 Westcott Building
kbartlett@admin.fsu.edu

Melissa Crawford

Faculty Administrator
850/644-7500
115 Westcott Building
mucrawford@fsu.edu

Ann DelRossi

Academic Affairs Administrator
850/644-6876
115 Westcott Building
adelrossi@admin.fsu.edu

 

Ameko Dillard

Office Administrator
850/644-5181
115 Westcott Building
adillard@admin.fsu.edu

 

Tiffany Phillips

Tiffany Phillips

IT Support Specialist
850/645-8203
115 Westcott Building
tphillips@fsu.edu

 

andreawhite.jpeg

Andrea White

Faculty Senate Coordinator
850/644-7497
115 Westcott Building
awhite2@fsu.edu

 

Margaret-Wright-Cleveland-Ph.D-200.jpg

Margaret Wright-Cleveland, Ph.D.

Director of Faculty Development
850/645-8202
115 Westcott Building
mwrightc@fsu.edu

 

David Yancey, Ph.D.

Technology Specialist
850/645-7199
115 Westcott Building
dyancey@admin.fsu.edu

 

Legacy Sort
8
Legacy Priority
4